eXplorminate’s Gladius Twitch Stream And Giveaway!

Gladius_mainart-final

Greetings and salutations fellow eXplorminators.

We will be streaming Warhammer 40K Gladius: Relics of War on Saturday June 2nd 7:30pm CEST – 1:30pm EST – 10:30am PST on our Twitch channel. As part of this stream, we will be giving away 3-7 beta keys for the game. So, if you’d like to try out the game? Come to our stream, hangout, ask questions and possibly win a key for this upcoming 4X game.

15 thoughts on “eXplorminate’s Gladius Twitch Stream And Giveaway!

      1. I’ll be damned… It is! I will be out of town at a math conference next Saturday. I know how I am spending my lunch break!

        Like

  1. Might be able to make that. Gonna try. Might be a good laugh seeing you get crushed by Warhammer 40K baddies. :D

    Also these are beta test keys right, not full game keys? Just to have that clear for everybody.

    Like

    1. I doubt it. Slitherine doesn’t operate that way. Beta-testers generally just get offered a discount (20-40% off) for the full game.

      Like

    1. It went well. We didn’t get the exposure I had hoped for, but we had more than a few people there and the highlight was a Proxy Studios dev team member answering questions and hanging out from about the midway point.

      Like

Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s